Thursday, July 20

Tuesday, July 18

☁️

a veces soy tan idiota que soy capaz de echar de menos sentimientos que no debería. como a veces que pienso joe, hace mucho que no lloro, y siento que lo necesito, incluso que me apetece. la tristeza, la nostalgia, el desamor, estar rabioso, celoso, indeciso, perdido, insatisfecho. a todos puedo guardarles cierto extraño cariño. s todos excepto a uno. todos excepto a la soledad. lo que sea menos sentirse solo. eso no lo quiero ver cerca ni de mí ni de nadie.

Thursday, July 13

summer is full of stories if you just want them 

Monday, June 19

Sunday, June 18

un abrazo como esos te cambia para el resto de tu vida.
a partir de aquel momento te llevo por dentro allá a donde voy.
incluso cuando estoy sola
incluso cuando estoy lejos

i like new


Tuesday, June 13

la naturaleza es sabia 

cuando ignoras algo durante mucho tiempo o se pudre o echa raíces 

Thursday, June 8

Wednesday, June 7

a usefull pijamas you should get why :)

when dreaming actually is a real good word 

Thursday, June 1

Monday, May 29

Sunday, May 28

sometimes life gives you good mornings

sometimes gives you good nights

Wednesday, May 24

the line that separates self-hate and self-love is incredibly thin

Tuesday, May 16

we come alone but together we die

Tuesday, May 9

Monday, May 8

exercise 1.1

woke up at 5am
today from a long long dream
doesn't mean i was sleeping before
my eyes were open but i wasn't seeing
that i've been looking for you my whole life
that you were there always
no matter what
no matter how far
no matter how late in the night
a phone call was enough
even a text with 2 poor words
"please come"
and you did
like nothing could stop you
cause when two people understand each other
they talk with their hearts
and heart talking is over any explanation i could give to make u understand.
cos you've always been my friend
but we've always been busy
and i love it
being a friend and a lover at the same time
is like being a devil and an angel at the same time
you'll always have the right face for each moment
you'll always will make my life easier
or spicier
or more comfortable
or more daring,
but what is for sure
is that life is more life
when i'm with you.

Friday, May 5

◼️

no hay nada como admitir la verdadera razón por la que no me da tiempo a escribir más.

Tuesday, May 2

hay tres cosas que están matando lentamente este blog:
1- instagram
2- que la app de blogger ya no es compatible con el nuevo iOs
3- que sólo escribo cuando estoy triste
its strange to accept that i'm always the last one that sleeps.
same party, or same room, and for sure same bed.
so every single night i hear a voice saying something like
even if you are happily sharing bed with your love
in the end you're always alone.

Saturday, April 29

en la taquería.

a veces no me es fácil hablarte porque duele, pero sobre todo porque seguirá doliendo.
a veces prefiero quedarme en silencio aunque te haga desesperar, sencillamente porque no encuentro la energía para tener la razón. pero lo que más me vuelve loca es esa incertidumbre de no saber si estoy de acuerdo o no.