Tuesday, September 19

this happened in hong kong


no me vuelven a pillar en chándal en su vida.
Chenoa, 2016.

Sunday, September 17

Wednesday, September 13


Tuesday, September 12

pero

el problema de luchar contra uno mismo es que, aun cuando ganes, acabas perdiendo.

Monday, September 11

Sunday, September 10

solo digo que si me llamas pedacito de cielo, que me parece una imagen muy tierna, lo justo sería que de vez en cuando también me llamaras pedacito de infierno. las razones son triples: 1 por lo que te hago sufrir, 2 por lo que ya has sufrido y 3 porque por más que lo intente será imposible que no te haga sufrir en el futuro. y eso un ángel no lo hace.

Wednesday, September 6

and what about pop music ?

i think we never could be pop as pop is known, cause we are pretty realistic on the lyrics, if we are heartbroken and it hurts we know it's not like there's a person to blame and i am the victim no matter what; we indtroduce the "wait, maybe we broke up because we also have done something bad; we both have"; if we feel like the winners we also feel pitty for the other person; even more not serial stuff like, if we wanna party all night and not think about anything else but having fun, we will always wonder ourselves "why am i wanting that?".  for real, why? i'm kind of sick of people who blame on our youth our revolutionary thinking ; cause youth mean not thinking too much about the consequences, but we want a revolution that we've really thought about.    we want people to complain but knowing that they've also done stuff other people could complain about; we want people to think nobody is a saint, but everybody wants to be a better person. and that's the only way to create a revolution , and the only way to be happy with yourself and with the world

Tuesday, September 5

Sunday, September 3

Sesma

explícales que no estoy cansada,
que estas ojeras no son falta de sueño
sino de hacerlos realidad despierta
still Neelam

Saturday, September 2

opiniones erróneas.

las opiniones erróneas alcanzan su punto culminante cuando decides dejar de buscar la verdad

Friday, September 1

la pena es más adicta que la cocaína

Saturday, August 19

we played in edinburgh 2 days ago 

neelam khan vela took all these pics 🖤

Tuesday, August 15


Saturday, August 12

y se llama peniche.

if you make me think about the place where happiness never gets tired, never leaves and always is there for you; i swear i have my answer. some people will say that cannot exist. some people will say that cannot exist all of the time. i say i'll let you be a part of this place if you let me be a part of your happiness. 

Thursday, August 3

Wednesday, August 2

Friday, July 28

Thursday, July 27

el sueño de benilandia.

best thing about making dreams come tru is that you keep dreaming bigger.
si queires pre order esta maravilla aquí

Monday, July 24

Thursday, July 20

Tuesday, July 18

☁️

a veces soy tan idiota que soy capaz de echar de menos sentimientos que no debería. como a veces que pienso joe, hace mucho que no lloro, y siento que lo necesito, incluso que me apetece. la tristeza, la nostalgia, el desamor, estar rabioso, celoso, indeciso, perdido, insatisfecho. a todos puedo guardarles cierto extraño cariño. s todos excepto a uno. todos excepto a la soledad. lo que sea menos sentirse solo. eso no lo quiero ver cerca ni de mí ni de nadie.

Thursday, July 13

summer is full of stories if you just want them